TRE Commuter Alerts

Trinity Railway Express Cancels Westbound Weekday Late Night Changes, Effective Monday, February 13, 2017

TRE scheduled times effective Monday, October 24, 2016 remain in effect.

TRE will provide a Mavericks Game Train for the final 10 Monday through Friday games at the AAC as noted below:

Monday, Feb 13, 2017
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
Friday, Mar 3, 2017
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
Friday, Mar 10, 2017
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
Friday, Apr 7, 2017
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017

Service for the above referenced Dallas Mavericks games will be staged at Victory Station and will hold until 20 minutes after the end of the game and carry passengers Westbound until all passengers have disembarked from the train.

TRE Trip Planner

 
 

To plan trips using DART and The T and other advanced options, visit Google Transit.

Safety on TRE

“Safety is the outcome of a well trained and well educated work force and riding public” - read more

Stay In Touch

Get updates to TRE service, schedules, delays and event info sent to your mobile device or email!

Site Design by Valiant Media. Powered by Dialogs.